Elected to Office

Elected County Officials

Lenawee County Board of Commissioners

District 1 – David Stimpson
District 2 – John Lapham
District 3 – Nancy Jenkins-Arno
District 4 – Dawn Bales
District 6 – Terry Collins
District 7 – Bob Knoblauch
District 8 – Ralph Tillotson
District 9 – Chris Wittenbach


Elected State Officials

State Senator Dale W. Zorn 17th District

New State Representative Bronna Kahle 57th District

State Representative 65th District – Sarah Lightner


Elected Federal Official

U.S. Congressman Tim Walberg, Michigan 7th District