Local Leadership

Local Leadership

The elected members of the Executive Committee are people who were nominated and elected at the Fall County Convention by the precinct delegates.  This election is held in November on even years, following the General Election.

Officers for the Executive Committee are elected by the newly-elected committee at their first meeting following the fall convention. The statutory and elected members have equal numbers on the committee.


Chairman: Ted Dusseau
Vice-Chair: Carol Knoblauch
Secretary: Paul Palpant
Treasurer: Jeff Yeutter

Statutory Members:

Representative: Bronna Kahle
Senator: Dale Zorn
Representative: Sarah Lightner
Troy Bevier
Roxann Holloway
Carolyn Bater
Burke Castleberry
Marilyn Woods
Jenny Escott
Kevin Pickford
John Lapham
Dawn Bales
Nancy Jenkins Arno
Terry Collins
David Stimpson
Bob Knoblauch
Chris Wittenbach
Ralph Tillotson
Michael Slusarski
Bill Hoffman

Elected Members:

James Budde
Wendy M Chetkovich
Rebecca Colman
Gordon Comfort
Jason Giles
Sydney Engel
Ron Ferrell
Michelle Gray
Carol Greenwald
James Hart
John A Hildebrandt
Nancy Jenkins
Emma Jenkins
Mary McNally
Fayette Miller
Charles L Moore Jr
Gary Naugle
Casey Noce
Amy Simpkins
Robert Taylor
Laura Wright